mormarket.blogg.se

Rip and tear, until it is done
Rip and tear, until it is done




rip and tear, until it is done

Dion took the bull by the horns when he was driving, but I also got on there a played some questionable Madonna songs. We didn’t really stay in one place long enough to make a mess. Weirdly, everyone kind of had their shit together. I don’t want that headnoise alone by myself.įuck, I dodged that one pretty well, hey? I’d be begging for any one of their company. Who from your team would you least like to be stuck in an elevator with? I’m on the full grandpa program – Green tea, celery juice, reishi mushrooms, bed by 9. We kept it pretty tame, which was good because I’m actually pretty sensitive and in an environment where you are trying to complete tasks as a team, and drink beers, it could’ve easily rattled me. Dion kind of took over the dad role after the first day. I think the diversity on the team was really good actually. An environmentalist, a hungry QS grinder, a seasoned vet freesurfer/entrepreneur, and yourself, a social media superstar. I think your team had the greatest mix of personalities. So yeah, a quick stint in the doghouse but we made amends shortly after.

rip and tear, until it is done

I felt so terrible but I was like ‘Nah no way, I’m owning this.’ There was a little voice in the back of my head saying, ‘You’re an idiot, you don’t believe that’. She was like, ‘Don’t come near me, I can’t believe you’ve done this’. She looked at me like she had seen a ghost. Stab: What did your girlfriend say when you got home and she saw your haircut? Here, Mckenzie elaborates on the treatment he received from his girlfriend when he arrived home with a dyed, sundial haircut after 10 days on the road, his philosophy of making content, not taking himself too seriously, and his questionable Madonna playlist. When Stab caught up with Mckenzie he was wolfing down a vegan burrito after a strike mission to the Sunshine Coast to film skits. Mckenzie is gifted on a range of crafts, finding his groove on asyms, twinnies, and needle-stick thrusters alike. He executed his role perfectly, and both to our surprise and delight, the play count soared past ep 1 of Stab Highway.

rip and tear, until it is done

Mckenzie Bowden was the star of our That Guy Series, where the theme was poorly executed representations of surfing’s subcultures. His skits on social media have gained traction with a broad audience in and out of the surf world who engage with his playful and infectious parodies of surf and surf-adjacent memes. Mckenzie Bowden’s stock has risen dramatically in the past few months.






Rip and tear, until it is done